1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »BAE
  4. »People
  5. »Emeritus

Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Emeritus Faculty

Mahbub AlamProfessor Emeritusmalam@k-state.edu
Philip L. BarnesAssociate Professorlbarnes@k-state.edu
Earl BaugherProfessor Emeritusekb@k-state.edu
James K. KoellikerProfessor Emerituskoellik@k-state.edu
Ronaldo MaghirangProfessor Emeritus
Dean for Research and 
Graduate Programs Emeritus
rmaghir@k-state.edu
Harry MangesProfessor Emeritushmanges@k-state.edu
J. Pat MurphyProfessor Emeritusjmurphy@k-state.edu
Morgan PowellProfessor Emerituswell@k-state.edu
Mark SchrockProfessor Emeritusmschrock@k-state.edu

Danny Rogers

John Slocombe

James M. Steichen

Professor Emeritus

Professor Emeritus

Professor Emeritus

drogers@k-state.edu

slocombe@kstate.edu

steichen@k-state.edu

Robert WolfProfessor Emeritusrewolf@k-state.edu